THE WORLD OF DAVID GE!!
A learner willing to learn more

Chemistry, It Just Keeps Getting More Interesting

Chemistry is a very interesting subject. Sometimes you understand it, most of the times, you don’t. Sometimes I wonder if it’s because it is really hard or i study it too much because I love it too much that I end up not knowing anything (*wink* *wink* hahahah). A lot of times, it may get confusing especially with Acids and Bases and Titration. You have to memorize this and memorize that. However, what I somewhat realized is, the more you study it, the more you understand it. The more you understand it, the less you need to memorize it. They less you memorize it, the more relaxed and enjoyable the subject becomes to me.

 

As deadlines pile up now with ALL THE EXPERIMENTS DUE in chemistry (*wink* hahahah), I guess you end up thinking, there is nothing I can do about it except to do it. Now, the experiments are a lot more complex and you have to apply everything in the lessons to do the experiment. I’m quite happy that in a way, the experiment serves also as a reminder for me to review my notes. I’m quite worried though if ever i’m doing the right thing. Whatever the case, I still enjoy chemistry especially with how it is taught and who I am with as I learn it. Perhaps I realized, a lot of things may be a challenge…at first, but if you’re with the right people and give it the right time, it will still be hard, but at least you die enjoying it. 🙂

No Responses to “Chemistry, It Just Keeps Getting More Interesting”

Leave a Reply

